About

BlitzTech Electronics / About Us

About Us

Biography

We are a full-service technology start-up connecting the African business and consumer space with the rest of the world

Blitztech Electronics is a wholly Zimbabwean owned startup that designs and develops electronic systems for the Zimbabwean market through a highly skilled and efficient team of dedicated professionals who are passionate about technology and research

It serves as a one-stop shop for electronic components, innovative homegrown solutions from our incubation workshop for disruptive technologies such as drone technology, renewable energy, customized communications home and industrial automation electrical technology and research and development that suit our clients’ specific needs

Blitztech is disrupting the corporate, industrial and residential electronic systems market through client-driven, cost-effective and customized solutions that replace costlier alternatives without any compromise on quality and reliability

In operation since 2014, Blitztech has grown it’s revenue by at least 300% on a year by year basis through smart partnerships with global giants like Arduino, Hikvision, Centurion, Microchip and is now focusing on enabling Zimbabwe’s young minds and engineers to realize their concepts through supplier deals with universities, schools and polytechnic colleges around Zimbabwe

Our Mission

To become the leading innovative electronic systems developers in Zimbabwe by exceeding customers' quality expectations through delivery of transcendent, tailor-made services of unstinting high quality and value addition

2+

Years of business operation

10+

Systems currently in use across Zimbabwe

5+

Staffs across the world

0

International awards

We Value

Resilience

We adapt to changing needs and environments to ensure that our service quality maintains its high standards and meets your expectations at all times

Customer Commitment

We foster lasting, professional relationships that make indelible improvements to our customers lives and businesses

Professionalism

We exercise personal accountability and transparency to the highest degree and honor every commitment

Our Board

Einsten Makuyana
CEO

e.makuyana@blitztechectronics.co.zw

Max Sibanda
CRO

m.sibanda@blitztechectronics.co.zw

Tonny Tomo
COO

t.tomo@blitztechectronics.co.zw

Whitney Chitemamwise
CFO

w.chitemamwise@blitztechelectronics.co.zw

Research And Development Team

Thabiso Derembwe
Specialist Radio Frequency And Communications

t.derembwe@blitztechectronics.co.zw

Wallace Chimboza
Specialist Home Automation Systems

w.chimboza@blitztechectronics.co.zw

Victor Watambgwa
Specialist CAD-Chem And Mechanics

v.watambgwa@blitztechectronics.co.zw

Legal Team

Stancy Makuyana
Legal Advisor

s.makuyana@blitztechectronics.co.zw