About

BlitzTech Electronics / About Us

About Us

Biography

We are a full-service technology start-up connecting the African business and consumer space with the rest of the world.

BlitzTech Electronics designs and develops electronic systems for the Zimbabwean market through a highly skilled and efficient team of dedicated engineers who are passionate about technology and research.

It serves as a one-stop shop for electronic components, innovative and customized homegrown solutions from our incubation workshop for disruptive technologies such as drone technology, renewable energy, home and industrial automation, electrical technology and, research and development that suit our clients’ specific needs.

Since the start of operation in 2014, BlitzTech has grown its revenue by focusing on enabling Zimbabwe’s young minds and engineers to realize their concepts through supplier deals with universities, schools and polytechnic colleges around Zimbabwe. Throughout the journey we have managed to garner fruitful partnerships with global giants like Arduino, Hikvision, Centurion and Microchip.

The main focus is to penetrate the electronic systems market through a client-driven and cost effective approach, that replace costly alternatives without any compromise on quality and reliability.

Our Mission

To become the leading innovative electronic systems developers in Zimbabwe by exceeding customers' quality expectations through delivery of transcendent, tailor-made services of unstinting high quality and value addition

Our Motto

Transcendent

2+

Years of business operation

10+

Systems currently in use across Zimbabwe

5+

Staffs across the world

0

International awards

We Value

Resilience

We adapt to changing needs and environments to ensure that our service quality maintains its high standards and meets your expectations at all times

Customer Commitment

We foster lasting, professional relationships that make indelible improvements to our customers lives and businesses

Professionalism

We exercise personal accountability and transparency to the highest degree and honor every commitment

Innovation

Listening to each client allows us to adopt new, unique perspectives through which to explore, create and adapt new technology that works, every time.

Integrity

We uphold the highest standards of integrity in all our actions and projects

Our Board

Einstein Makuyana
CEO

e.makuyana@blitztechelectronics.co.zw

Max Sibanda
CRO

m.sibanda@blitztechelectronics.co.zw

Tonny Tomo
COO

t.tomo@blitztechelectronics.co.zw

Whitney Chitemamwise
CFO

w.chitemamwise@blitztechelectronics.co.zw

Research And Development Team

Wallace Chimboza
Specialist Home Automation Systems

w.chimboza@blitztechelectronics.co.zw

Victor Watambgwa
Specialist CAD-CAM And Mechanics

v.watambgwa@blitztechelectronics.co.zw

Business Development, Marketing and Administration Team

Brendon Mrehwa
International Business Development Manager

b.mrehwa@blitztechelectronics.co.zw

Munashe Nyabvure
Administrator

m.nyabvure@blitztechelectronics.co.zw

Legal Team

Stancy Makuyana
Legal Advisor

s.makuyana@blitztechelectronics.co.zw